Thank you to everyone who participated in the mail-in vote for MHRI Board of Directors. Ballots were mailed out in mid-February with a March 6 postmark date. We are excited to welcome two new Directors to the board: Brian Detgen and Brandon Jenson and welcome re-elected Directors: Greg Budach and Justin Anfinson. We wish to thank Bob Lems and Kyle Van Otterloo for their years of dedication to MN Harness racing and to the MHRI Board of Directors.

The Election of Board Officers took place on Tuesday, March 14.

  • President: Justin Anfinson
  • Vice President: Cathy Dessert
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Greg Budach
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search